Skip to content
View in the app

A better way to browse. Learn more.

Lara Croft Online Tomb Raider Forum

A full-screen app on your home screen with push notifications, badges and more.

To install this app on iOS and iPadOS
  1. Tap the Share icon in Safari
  2. Scroll the menu and tap Add to Home Screen.
  3. Tap Add in the top-right corner.
To install this app on Android
  1. Tap the 3-dot menu (⋮) in the top-right corner of the browser.
  2. Tap Add to Home screen or Install app.
  3. Confirm by tapping Install.

USING A SAVE FILE TO SKIP FROM AREA 15 TO AREA 29

Featured Replies

After finally reaching the Ziggurat Chasm, and finding the battle with the giant and others way too frustrating and unsuccessful over many days, I chose to use a save file to the end of this battle.  Unfortunately, and although being forewarned, I ended up with corrupt files and my last save (in the #99 slot) was unusable.  When restarting the game, I was thrown back to Shantytown, "Area 15"!  Now I'd like to know if there's a way to get a save file for the last area (Ziggurat Chasm) again and retry finishing the battle, instead of playing all the previous levels again?  I'd rather battle it out -- or get to the part just after the battle --in the last level than play all those others again.  Hope to jump forward to area 29 again and finally complete the game!

Edited by JROSE
said wrong area

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...


LARA CROFT ONLINE TOMB RAIDER HOME PAGE

© Lara Croft Online All rights reserved. "Serving Tomb Raider Fans Since 2001"

Lara Croft ® and Tomb Raider ™ are trademarks of © CDE Entertainment Ltd. All rights reserved.

Account

Navigation

Search

Search

Configure browser push notifications

Chrome (Android)
  1. Tap the lock icon next to the address bar.
  2. Tap Permissions → Notifications.
  3. Adjust your preference.
Chrome (Desktop)
  1. Click the padlock icon in the address bar.
  2. Select Site settings.
  3. Find Notifications and adjust your preference.